TCR International Series returns to Bahrain

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

TCR International Series returns to Bahrain

Local hero Kajaia and Oriola share victories

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Local hero Kajaia and Oriola share victories

Georgia’s hero Davit Kajaia claims pole position

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Georgia’s hero Davit Kajaia claims pole position

Super Taikyu launches a class for TCR cars

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Super Taikyu launches a class for TCR cars

The TCR International Series kicks off in Georgia

Monday, 27 March 2017

The TCR International Series kicks off in Georgia

TCR International Series unveils full season entry list

Thursday, 23 March 2017

TCR International Series unveils full season entry list

The BoP test took place at Adria and Grugliasco

Friday, 03 March 2017

The BoP test took place at Adria and Grugliasco

Adria to host the Balance of Performance test

Friday, 24 February 2017

Adria to host the Balance of Performance test

Hyundai Motorsport announces its TCR project

Monday, 20 February 2017

Hyundai Motorsport announces its TCR project

TCR International Series unveils 2017 calendar

Monday, 28 November 2016

TCR International Series unveils 2017 calendar

Stefano Comini clinches a second successive Drivers’ title

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Stefano Comini clinches a second successive Drivers’ title

Macau qualifying - Leopard Racing duo dominate the field

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Macau qualifying - Leopard Racing duo dominate the field

WSC launches TCR Middle East Series

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

WSC launches TCR Middle East Series

Macau preview

Monday, 14 November 2016

Macau preview

Race 2 - Gleason wins as Comini gets penalty

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Race 2 - Gleason wins as Comini gets penalty

Sepang Race 1 - Colciago beats Comini in epic battle

Friday, 30 September 2016

Sepang Race 1 - Colciago beats Comini in epic battle

<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>  

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590, fax +41 91 9100599, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications:
tel. +41 79 5501290, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2018 WSC Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Credits: Rebster Ltd.

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account